PTA Board for 2021-2022

2021-2022 Board Members  
   
Officers  
PositionNameEmail
PresidentStefani Hillstefaniphill@gmail.com
1st VP Room RepresentativesSasha Denmanscdenman@gmail.com
2nd VP VolunteersHaley Naegelehnaegele@hotmail.com
3rd VP MembershipMarissa Kellymarissakelly327@gmail.com
4th VP ProgramsWhitney Cottenwwcotten@gmail.com
TreasurerClaire McInnisclaire.c.mcinnis@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryLauren Muckleroylaurenmuckleroy@gmail.com
ParliamentarianKathryn Pompakathryn.pompa@gmail.com
Standing Committee  
PositionName 
Book FairElizabeth Hesterehester@tradegroup.com
Book FairVicki Olsonveo0809@gmail.com
CarnivalMaida Glasgowmaidaglasgow@yahoo.com
CarnivalCharity Aughinbaughcharity.aughinbaugh@gmail.com 
Community ReceiptsEmily Triggerthetriggers@sbcglobal.net
Corresponding SecretaryAmy Sweekamysweek@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary/Social MediaLaura Moseslka.moses@gmail.com
DirectoryEmily Winfreyehwinfrey@gmail.com
DirectoryAllison O’Jibwayallisonojibway@gmail.com
Donor Relations / FundraisingHillary Bintliffhbintliff@gmail.com
EnrichmentMichelle Richardsmichellerichards82@mac.com
EnrichmentCoreen Hawkinscoreen@toadx.com
EnrichmentBeth Welchwelchfamilyb5@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser (WAC)Loren Bakerlbaker25@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser (WAC)Kathryn Gilpinkathryn.e.gilpin@gmail.com
Field DayLindsay Bloomer  lindsay.bloomer@gmail.com
Field DayAshley Holadayashleyholadaytcu@gmail.com
Field DayMeghan Jonesmegsjones80@gmail.com
5th Grade ActivitiesMandy Orliemforlie@yahoo.com
5th Grade ActivitiesTiffany Rubenkoenigtvrubenkoenig@gmail.com
5th Grade ActivitiesRebekah Byrnerebekahabyrne@gmail.com
5th Grade ActivitiesLindsey Pennyglindseypenny@gmail.com
Fine Arts Day / ArtapaloozaMeredith Latimermeredithlatimer@gmail.com
Fine Arts Day / ArtapaloozaSarah Elliottsarah.elliott1018@gmail.com
GroundsDakota Severedakotasevere@gmail.com
Historian / YearbookKrista Hubmerkrista.hubmer@gmail.com
Historian / YearbookJulie Wilkinsonjuliej@wilkinson.org
HospitalityAlecia McCoyalecia.m.mccoy@gmail.com
HospitalityStephanie Lynchjutter0440@yahoo.com
Legal AdvisorCara Kennemercara@kennemers.com
Library VolunteersSara Walterssara.walters@me.com
Office VolunteersLeigh Ann Vaughnlavteach2@yahoo.com
POPSAnna Mulloyanna.mulloy@yahoo.com
POPSAlison Sanburgalison.sanburg@gmail.com
PTA Council RepresentativeAllison Langstonallisonlangston@gmail.com
Pyramid LiaisonKevin Lynchkdlynch63@hotmail.com
Running ClubJulie Harvickjdharvick@gmail.com
Running ClubHeather Scogginshdscoggins@icloud.com
THINK TANKJulianne Andersonjuliannena@yahoo.com
THINK TANKSidney Goodfriendsidneygoodfriend@gmail.com
THINK TANKJulie Schkadejulesmarut@hotmail.com
Special ProjectsRachel Hopperr.hopper@tcu.edu
Spirit ShopSarah Petersonseeurich@gmail.com
Spirit ShopKara Moreykarammorey@gmail.com
Spirit Shop AssistantCalli Galaticalli.galati@gmail.com
Spirit Shop AssistantKatie Myerskatiefarrismyers@gmail.com
Splash DayHolly Daleyhollychristina@gmail.com
Splash DayCaroline Farishcarolinefarish@gmail.com
Splash DayKeeton Monahankeetonmonahan@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser (Auction)Lindsay Torlincasilktorlincasi@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser (Auction)Amanda Wolseyamandawolsey@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff AppreciationAlicia Deanaliciamdean@sbcglobal.net
Teacher/Staff AppreciationRobin Greenhawrobin.cappel@gmail.com
Tiger RelationsJenya Felderjenyafelder@gmail.com
Treasurer AssistantWhitney Franklinwhitneyhfranklin@gmail.com
UILSasha Isbellslanders7@hotmail.com
Visiting AuthorElizabeth Smidejs731@gmail.com
Website LiaisonHannah Boenkerhannahboenker@gmail.com